EETS: EUROPEAN ELECTRONIC TOLL SERVICE

WITH ONLY ONE BOX THROUGHOUT EUROPE

The new TRAFINEO EETS-Box for the European Electronic Toll Service allows the transnational handling of tolls, with just one vehicle device, one contract and one invoice for the end customers of our business partners.

The TRAFINEO EETS-Box covers from the beginning on the following toll systems: Austria, Belgium (including Liefkenshoektunnel), Poland (A4: Katowice-Krakau), Spain, France, Italy and Portugal. The integration of further European country, tunnel and bridge tolls follows step by step via automatic updates, until a European coverage is reached.

The range of services is build up modularly. It varies from a basic offer to a full service proposal. Fleet operators can assemble the services according to their individual requirements. Advanced On-Board-Diagnostic services are therefore already being developed.

If you are also looking for a European toll solution for your customers, feel free to contact us at any time.

Benefits for your customers:

  • Flexible exchange of OBUs between vehicles
  • Plug & Play installation
  • Self-activation of newly added toll systems via “over-the-air” (OTA) updates
  • One device, one contract, one invoice for Europe

Plug & Play-installation

Simply connect and start your Journey thanks to Plug & Play and a flexible power connection via the cigarette lighter socket.

EU-weite Abdeckung


From the beginning on the TRAFINEO EETS-Box covers eight different toll systems. The country scope will continuously and automatically, via so called "over-the-air" updates, be expanded until a European coverage is reached.

Track & Trace

Additional interfaces allow the efficient use and preparation of vehicle data, such as single ride proofs.

EETS: EUROPÄISCHER ELEKTRONISCHER MAUTDIENST

MIT EINER BOX DURCH EUROPA

Die neue TRAFINEO EETS-Box für den Europäischen Elektronischen Mautdienst ermöglicht die länderübergreifende Mautabwicklung mit nur einem Fahrzeuggerät, einem Vertrag und einer Rechnung für die Endkunden unserer Business Partner.

Die TRAFINEO EETS-Box deckt ab Marktstart die Mautsysteme Österreich, Belgien inklusive Liefkenshoektunnel, Polen (A4: Katowice-Krakau), Spanien, Frankreich, Italien und Portugal ab. Die Integration weiterer europäischer Länder, Tunnel- und Brückenmauten erfolgt schrittweise durch automatische Updates, bis eine vollständige Abdeckung europäischer Mautsysteme erreicht ist.

Das Dienstleistungsangebot ist modular aufgebaut. Es reicht vom Basispaket bis hin zum Komplettservice. Fuhrparkbetreiber können die Leistungen nach ihren jeweiligen individuellen Anforderungen zusammenstellen. Weiterführende On-Board-Diagnostic Services befinden sich hierfür bereits in der Entwicklung.

Wenn auch Sie auch auf der Suche nach einer europäischen Maut-Lösung für Ihre Kunden sind, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne jederzeit.

Die Vorteile für Ihre Kunden

  • Flexibler Austausch der OBU zwischen den Fahrzeugen
  • Plug & Play Installation
  • Automatische Zuschaltung neuer Mautsysteme über „over-the-air“ (OTA) Updates
  • Ein Gerät, ein Vertrag, eine Rechnung für Europa

Plug & Play-Installation

Einfach anschließen und losfahren dank Plug & play und flexibler Stromversorgung über den Zigarettenanzünder.

EU-weite Abdeckung


Bereits heute deckt die TRAFINEO EETS-Box acht Mautsysteme ab. Der Länderumfang wird kontinuierlich und automatisch, über sogenannte "over-the-air" Updates, ausgebaut, bis eine Abdeckung aller europäischen Mautsysteme erreicht ist.

Track & Trace

Zusätzliche Schnittstellen ermöglichen die effiziente Nutzung und Aufbereitung von Fahrzeugdaten, wie z.B. Einzelfahrtnachweisen.